Sidewalk Requiem

from by Shut Up Gorgeous

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1. Introductions [Proper]
    2. Woohan
    3. Sidewalk Requiem
    4. From This Day On
    5. A Step Ahead
    6. You Could Be Anyone
    7. Interlude; A Hempsfield May
    8. Longer Days
    9. Street Smart
    10. When It Counts

    Includes unlimited streaming of Formative Years via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day

      $0.50 USD or more 



from Formative Years, released March 21, 2012



all rights reserved


Shut Up Gorgeous Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact Shut Up Gorgeous

Streaming and
Download help